Our Board

Board of Directors

United Way of the Eastern Panhandle is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors which ensures that the organization is run efficiently and effectively.

Executive Committee

Chair - Jared Adams
Adams Law Firm PLLC

Chair Elect - Brandy Reed
CNB Bank, Inc.

Vice Chair - Lyn Goodwin
Jefferson County Development Authority

Secretary - Charlotte Norris
West Virginia Healthy Kids and Families

Treasurer - Chuck Young
CoxHollidaYoung PLLC

Past Chair - Charla Cody
ERA Liberty Realty

Board Members

Alice Barkus

Andrew McMillan
Jefferson Distributing

Anne Beckley
Non-profit Consultant

Arthur Thomm
NRA - Institute for Legislative Action

Bill Florence
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races

Chris Colbert
United Bank

Corey Smith

Dr. Bondy Shay Gibson
Jefferson County Schools

Ruby Avey

Jim Boutcher
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races

Josh Householder
Bank of Charles Town 

Keith Busby
Procter & Gamble

Kristy Shannon
Valley Health

Michelle Barnes- Russell
Frontier Communications 

Michelle Thomas
WVU Medicine - University Healthcare

Tina Stover
WVU Medicine – University Healthcare